webdesign

home 01

KJ Pilates

In my Pilates & Barre home-studio in Altendorf SZ, you have the opportunity to get a classic Pilates workout designed to suit your individual fitnesslevel and special needs. You can either book a private training, a duet  for two people, or a semi-private in a small group.

Pilates equipment

geraete 01

Pilates Mat

pilates mat

Pilates barre Fusion

pilates barre fusion

In Pilates private training sessions as well as in duets, you will exercise on the traditional Pilates equipment, like Reformer, Cadillac, WundaChair and Ladder Barrel. This apparatus offer a wide variety of different exercises and each client will get his personalized program.  

In the Pilates small group semi-private, I offer an effective workout on the mat and we also use small Pilates equipment like the roller, Magic Circle and ball. The whole body becomes stronger, especially the deep core muscles, and you develop long lean muscles.

The Pilates Barre Fusion is a cardio training on the ballet barre. It's a combination of ballet, Pilates und fitness functional training transformed into a dynamic-elegant program which sculpts the body in an amazing way. The fat burning is activated.

home 02

Online booking

pilates mat 02

Eat Healthy

eat healthy

Pilates Retreats

pilates retreats

In order to enhance your Pilates experience, I organize Pilates retreats a at beautiful places a couple of times per year.

In addition to Pilates and Barre, I offer workshops on natural nutrition and how to eat healthier. Energizing smoothies und juices belong to the house special. I explain how you can create new healthy habits in an easy and playful way without ever doing another diet.

home 03

About me

ueber mich

Contact / Location

pilates retreats

Blog

blog

There is nothing more beautiful than a human being who feels wonderful in his or her own body. It is not about the weight or about the number of wrinkles in the face. It is about having a positive attitude and saying yes to Life. Giving yourself the best, as good as you can.

webdesign

home 01

KJ Pilates

KJ Pilates ist ein exklusives Pilates & Barre Studio in Wollerau SZ. Hier erhälten Sie ein klassisches Pilates Training passend zu Ihrem Fitnessniveau und zu Ihren individuellen Bedürfnissen.

Pilates Geräte

geraete 01

Pilates Mat

pilates mat

Pilates barre Fusion

pilates barre fusion

Im Personal Training trainieren wir auf den Pilates Geräten wie Reformer, Cadillac, WundaChair und Ladder Barrel. In der Kleingruppe machen wir ein Workout auf der Matte und benutzten hierfür Spine Correctors, Pilates Rollen, Magic Circles und Bälle.

Das Barre Workout ist ein Cardio Training an der Ballettstange. Hier kombinieren wir Ballett, Pilates und Fitness in ein dynamisch-elegantes Training was den Körper effektiv strafft und formt. Die Fettverbrennung wird angekurbelt und schlanke Muskeln aufgebaut.

home 02

Online buchen

pilates mat 02

Eat Healthy

eat healthy

Pilates Retreats

pilates retreats

Um das Pilates Erlebnis noch zu verstärken und um eine erholsame Auszeit vom hektischen Alltag zu finden, biete ich ein paar Mal im Jahr Pilates Wochenend-Retreats an wunderschönen Orten an.

Zusätzlich zum Pilates und Fitness stehen Workshops zum Thema Ernährung auf der Agenda. Gesunde Drinks sind die Spezialität des Hauses. In den Workshops zeige ich wie man mit Power-Smoothies, frisch gepressten Säften und fermentiertes Kombucha spielerisch neue Gewohnheiten kreieren kann, ohne eine klassische Diät zu machen.

home 03

Über mich

ueber mich

Kontakt / Lage

pilates retreats

Es gibt nichts schöneres als ein Mensch, der sich in seinem Körper wohlfühlt. Es geht nicht ums Gewicht oder um die Anzahl Falten im Gesicht. Es geht um eine positive lebensbejahende Einstellung und um sich selbst das Beste zu geben, so gut man es kann.